The Microchip name and logo, the Microchip logo, Adaptec, AVR, AVR logo, AVR Freaks, BesTime, BitCloud, CryptoMemory, CryptoRF, dsPIC, flexPWR, HELDO, IGLOO, JukeBlox, KeeLoq, Kleer, LANCheck, LinkMD, maXStylus, maXTouch, MediaLB, megaAVR, Microsemi, Microsemi logo, MOST, MOST logo, MPLAB, OptoLyzer, PIC, picoPower, PICSTART, PIC32 logo, PolarFire, Prochip Designer, QTouch, SAM-BA, SenGenuity, SpyNIC, SST, SST Logo, SuperFlash, Symmetricom, SyncServer, Tachyon, TimeSource, tinyAVR, UNI/O, Vectron, and XMEGA are registered trademarks of Microchip Technology Incorporated in the U.S.A. and other countries.

AgileSwitch, APT, ClockWorks, The Embedded Control Solutions Company, EtherSynch, Flashtec, Hyper Speed Control, HyperLight Load, Libero, motorBench, mTouch, Powermite 3, Precision Edge, ProASIC, ProASIC Plus, ProASIC Plus logo, Quiet- Wire, SmartFusion, SyncWorld, Temux, TimeCesium, TimeHub, TimePictra, TimeProvider, TrueTime, and ZL are registered trademarks of Microchip Technology Incorporated in the U.S.A.

Adjacent Key Suppression, AKS, Analog-for-the-Digital Age, Any Capacitor, AnyIn, AnyOut, Augmented Switching, BlueSky, BodyCom, Clockstudio, CodeGuard, CryptoAuthentication, CryptoAutomotive, CryptoCompanion, CryptoController, dsPICDEM,, Dynamic Average Matching, DAM, ECAN, Espresso T1S, EtherGREEN, GridTime, IdealBridge, In-Circuit Serial Programming, ICSP, INICnet, Intelligent Paralleling, IntelliMOS, Inter-Chip Connectivity, JitterBlocker, Knob-on-Display, KoD, maxCrypto, maxView, memBrain, Mindi, MiWi, MPASM, MPF, MPLAB Certified logo, MPLIB, MPLINK, MultiTRAK, NetDetach, Omniscient Code Generation, PICDEM,, PICkit, PICtail, PowerSmart, PureSilicon, QMatrix, REAL ICE, Ripple Blocker, RTAX, RTG4, SAM-ICE, Serial Quad I/O, simpleMAP, SimpliPHY, SmartBuffer, SmartHLS, SMART-I.S., storClad, SQI, SuperSwitcher, SuperSwitcher II, Switchtec, SynchroPHY, Total Endurance, Trusted Time, TSHARC, USBCheck, VariSense, VectorBlox, VeriPHY, ViewSpan, WiperLock, XpressConnect, and ZENA are trademarks of Microchip Technology Incorporated in the U.S.A. and other countries.

SQTP is a service mark of Microchip Technology Incorporated in the U.S.A.

The Adaptec logo, Frequency on Demand, Silicon Storage Technology, and Symmcom are registered trademarks of Microchip Technology Inc. in other countries.

GestIC is a registered trademark of Microchip Technology Germany II GmbH & Co. KG, a subsidiary of Microchip Technology Inc., in other countries.

All other trademarks mentioned herein are property of their respective companies.

© 2020-2022, Microchip Technology Incorporated and its subsidiaries. All Rights Reserved.


AMBA, Arm, Arm7, Arm7TDMI, Arm9, Arm11, Artisan, big.LITTLE, Cordio, CoreLink, CoreSight, Cortex, DesignStart, DynamIQ, Jazelle, Keil, Mali, Mbed, Mbed Enabled, NEON, POP, RealView, SecurCore, Socrates, Thumb, TrustZone, ULINK, ULINK2, ULINK-ME, ULINK-PLUS, ULINKpro, µVision, Versatile are trademarks or registered trademarks of Arm Limited (or its subsidiaries) in the US and/or elsewhere.